FAQ & Guides / Getting started / myfans gacha, explained: prices and the official odds rule

myfans gacha, explained: prices and the official odds rule

Some creators offer a gacha: you pay for a draw and receive one post at random from a set. Check the price and pool before paying, and spend only an amount you would be comfortable paying for a single post.

The plan-member price section was checked against myfans’ official help on 30 October 2026; the other sections are based on myfans’ official help checked on 27 October 2026. JapanCreatorFind is independent and is not affiliated with or endorsed by myfans.

Price per draw

The creator sets a price from ¥100 to ¥20,000 per draw. Some gacha also have a lower plan-member price; see the next section.

Plan-member prices for single posts and gacha

Since 28 October 2026, a creator can set an optional second price, called a plan-member price (プラン加入者価格), on a post sold singly and on a gacha. It sits alongside the regular price and must be set lower than it. The setting is per item: a post or gacha with no plan-member price is sold exactly as before, and the help centre does not state a fixed discount amount or rate.

Who it covers. Only fans who have joined one of that creator’s paid plans are covered (myfans’ Japanese help, revised 30 October 2026). If you have not joined any of the creator’s plans, or you are on a free plan only, you pay the regular price.

How buying works. If you are a member when you buy, the plan-member price applies automatically. The price is decided by your membership status at the moment of purchase. For a gacha, it applies to the price per draw. If you cancel your plan after buying, content you already bought remains usable.

What you see before you pay. Members are shown the plan-member price with the difference from the regular price visible. Non-members are shown the plan-member price with a note that joining a plan would let them buy at that price (the help centre now limits the price to paid-plan members), and can join from the same screen. If a coupon or a DM-limited sale is combined with the item, the help centre gives no stacking order; it says the price actually applied can be checked on the purchase screen and in your purchase history, and that a combined price does not go below ¥0.

After you buy. For a single post or a gacha bought at a plan-member price, your purchase history shows both the price before the discount and the amount you paid. Open Account, then the Purchase / Saved tab, then Purchase history.

Not stated in the official help. The exact position and label of the price display, whether a plan-member price can be set on a DM-limited sale itself, and how refunds work for items bought at a plan-member price. The help article is in Japanese only; myfans’ official X account announced the feature on 28 October 2026. Checked 30 October 2026.

Every post has an equal chance

The official rule gives every post in the pool an equal chance. S, A, B and C are ranks, not separate drop rates. A rank's chance depends on how many posts of that rank are in the pool.

The official example has 10 posts, including one S-rank post: the chance of that S-rank post is 10%. Pools contain 3–30 posts. Check both the pool size and the number of posts in each rank.

Creators to check next

#PR · Creator promotion. Some links may be affiliate links. #PR

Picked from our listed creators. Rankings are never for sale, and commission rates don't affect the order.

Browse the same genre: Amateur · Massage

Purchase fees are added on myfans. Check the total and plan coverage before paying.

Posts you already own are excluded

Posts you have bought singly are excluded from your draw. If you already own every post in the pool, you cannot draw.

What the cited official help does not state

The cited help does not describe a guaranteed S-rank mechanism or separate per-rank probabilities beyond the equal-chance rule. It does not state how long access to a won post lasts. Do not assume permanent access or a guarantee of a particular rank.

FAQ

What are plus-one and last-one prizes?

Some eligible Premium creators can set bonus prizes. A plus-one prize gives an extra post after a specified number of qualifying purchases; a last-one prize goes to the user who buys the final remaining prize. Check the individual gacha for its conditions.

Is S-rank rarer by design?

Only when the pool contains fewer S-rank posts. Each post has the same chance.

How much does one draw cost?

¥100–¥20,000, set by the creator. Plan members may see a separate price.

Can I draw a post I already own?

Posts bought singly are excluded. You cannot draw if you already own all posts.

How can I understand the odds?

Count the posts of each rank and the total posts in the eligible pool. The official example of one S-rank post among 10 posts gives 10%.

Official sources

Gacha overview (Japanese) · Gacha mechanics (Japanese)

Before you pay checklist · Tips, messages and single purchases

Page changes

· Published page revision: 2026-10-27. Each detail keeps the date it was checked.

Choose your language