PRThis page promotes this creator and contains affiliate links to myfans. Disclosure
@nodoboko (@nodoboko) on myfans
@nodoboko · myfans
@nodoboko on myfans
Before you join — a few things to know
- myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout.
- If you cancel a paid monthly plan, you lose access to that plan's posts the same day — it does not run to the end of the period you paid for. So watch first, and if you decide to stop, cancel the day before your renewal date.
Public myfans profile · Checked 2026-10-27
At a glance
- 0 individual itemsChecked 27 Oct 2026
- Price
- ¥3,000a month, lowest paid plan≈ $18.9
- Followers
- 28.1K
- Posts
- Not recorded
- Last 30 days
- Not recorded
- Plans
- 10 plans Paid plans: ¥3,000–¥5,800 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Language
- Not recorded
Individual purchases
0 posts are sold individually. No gacha was listed when we checked on .
Who this page suits
- very frequent updates
- consent stated
Based on the public profile checked .
What you get & how to join
- 10 paid plans
- ¥3,000 to ¥5,800 a month
- Create a myfans accountSign up on myfans.jp with your email address. Using myfans from abroad
- Verify your phonePhone verification is required before payment. Official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported. If SMS does not arrive, see the phone-verification guide — the Japanese and English help pages differ on voice-call codes; contact myfans support if verification still fails. Numbers starting with 050 are excluded, and each number can verify only one account. Phone verification
- Add a card, then pick a planVisa, Mastercard or JCB. Each plan is billed as a separate subscription. Payment methods
Plans renew monthly on the date you join. Cancel any plan by the day before it renews. Work out your dates · How to cancel
Want to write to @nodoboko? Copy a polite message in Japanese, with romaji and English.
PR · Affiliate link
Nodoboko's myfans profile was reviewed on 27 October 2026. At that check it showed 103 posts, including 22 in the preceding 30 days, and approximately 28.1K followers. The recent post count gives readers a snapshot of activity, though it does not promise the same pace in future. The review recorded several plan prices: ¥4,640, ¥3,984 and ¥3,184, along with multiple plans at ¥2,550. It did not establish what each plan includes, so compare the current plan descriptions before choosing. No individual items were shown in the review, and no gacha option was listed. The profile also stated that filming and posting are done with consent, and linked an X account. These observations and prices are dated to the review; the current profile is the place to check availability and terms. The account may suit readers looking for frequent updates and a profile that addresses consent.
Compare 10 plans
Cheapest first. ≈ amounts are a rough guide.
- Lowest paid plan
Plan (¥3,000/month)
¥3,000/ month
≈ $18.9 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- Lowest paid plan
Plan (¥3,000/month) #2
¥3,000/ month
≈ $18.9 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- Lowest paid plan
Plan (¥3,000/month) #3
¥3,000/ month
≈ $18.9 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- Lowest paid plan
Plan (¥3,000/month) #4
¥3,000/ month
≈ $18.9 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- Lowest paid plan
Plan (¥3,000/month) #5
¥3,000/ month
≈ $18.9 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- Lowest paid plan
Plan (¥3,000/month) #6
¥3,000/ month
≈ $18.9 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- Lowest paid plan
Plan (¥3,000/month) #7
¥3,000/ month
≈ $18.9 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
Plan (¥3,980/month)
¥3,980/ month
≈ $25.1 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
Plan (¥4,980/month)
¥4,980/ month
≈ $31.4 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
Plan (¥5,800/month)
¥5,800/ month
≈ $36.6 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
PR · Affiliate link
≈ amounts are a rough guide in USD using the rate as of from Rates By Exchange Rate API. myfans displays prices in yen; its terms say membership fees settle in an equivalent foreign currency. myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout. For foreign-currency payments, the payment company sets the exchange rate. Your card issuer may also charge an overseas processing fee, separate from myfans’ purchase fee.
Official links
Questions about @nodoboko
Short answers from this listing, checked 27 Oct 2026.
How much does @nodoboko cost on myfans?
@nodoboko has 10 plans on myfans: Plan (¥3,000/month), ¥3,000 a month; Plan (¥3,000/month) #2, ¥3,000 a month; Plan (¥3,000/month) #3, ¥3,000 a month; Plan (¥3,000/month) #4, ¥3,000 a month; Plan (¥3,000/month) #5, ¥3,000 a month; Plan (¥3,000/month) #6, ¥3,000 a month; Plan (¥3,000/month) #7, ¥3,000 a month; Plan (¥3,980/month), ¥3,980 a month; Plan (¥4,980/month), ¥4,980 a month; Plan (¥5,800/month), ¥5,800 a month. The cheapest paid plan is roughly $18.9 a month at the displayed exchange rate. You pay in yen; myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout and your card company sets the exchange rate. See myfans prices.
Does @nodoboko have a free plan or first-month deal?
No. None of @nodoboko’s plans showed a free plan or a first-month discount when we checked on 27 Oct 2026.
How often does @nodoboko post?
Not recorded: we don’t have a 30-day post count for @nodoboko.
Does @nodoboko post in English?
We have not recorded whether they post in English. See myfans in English for help reading Japanese posts.
How do I subscribe to @nodoboko from outside Japan?
Create a myfans account, verify your phone (official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported), add a Visa, Mastercard or JCB card, then choose a plan on @nodoboko’s page. Step by step: from outside Japan, payment methods, phone verification.
Is this the official @nodoboko page?
No. This is an independent English guide by JapanCreatorFind, listed with the creator’s agreement and not affiliated with or endorsed by myfans. @nodoboko’s own page is on myfans.jp as @nodoboko. See how we list creators.
Not sure yet?
PR · Affiliate link
Profile snapshot
- Lowest paid monthly plan: ¥3,000
- Followers: 28.1K
Individual items: 0 (checked )
Checked:
Also known as
虎丸 🐯(イラマ✖︎喉ボコ✖︎バチボコ)
Explore more creators
Price history
History begins with our retained observations; it does not reconstruct earlier prices.
Only one dated observation is available; no price change can be inferred.
| Checked | Plan | Lowest price shown on myfans | First month |
|---|---|---|---|
| Plan (¥3,000/month) | ¥3,000 | — | |
| Plan (¥3,000/month) #2 | ¥3,000 | — | |
| Plan (¥3,000/month) #3 | ¥3,000 | — | |
| Plan (¥3,000/month) #4 | ¥3,000 | — | |
| Plan (¥3,000/month) #5 | ¥3,000 | — | |
| Plan (¥3,000/month) #6 | ¥3,000 | — | |
| Plan (¥3,000/month) #7 | ¥3,000 | — | |
| Plan (¥3,980/month) | ¥3,980 | — | |
| Plan (¥4,980/month) | ¥4,980 | — | |
| Plan (¥5,800/month) | ¥5,800 | — |
Observed prices only. A from-price is a minimum, not a confirmed regular rate. Confirm availability and final price on myfans.
Creator price-drop Atom feedGenre
Page changes
· Published page revision: 2026-10-27. Each detail keeps the date it was checked.