Home / Creators / Tia

PRThis page promotes this creator and contains affiliate links to myfans. Disclosure

Tia (@tiakun_404) on myfans

@tiakun_404 · myfans

@tiakun_404 on myfans

Before you join — a few things to know

  • myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout.
  • If you cancel a paid monthly plan, you lose access to that plan's posts the same day — it does not run to the end of the period you paid for. So watch first, and if you decide to stop, cancel the day before your renewal date.
How to cancel

Public myfans profile · Checked 2026-10-27

At a glance

  • 125 individual itemsChecked 27 Oct 2026
Price
¥2,500a month, lowest paid plan≈ $15.8
Followers
27.2K
Posts
144in total
Last 30 days
Not recorded
Plans
3 plans Paid plans: ¥2,500–¥10,000 a month
Free plan
No
Language
Not recorded

Individual purchases

125 posts are sold individually. Gacha was available when we checked on .

Who this page suits

  • gacha fans
  • choosing by performer lineup

Based on the public profile checked .

What you get & how to join

3 paid plans
¥2,500 to ¥10,000 a month
144 posts
in total, as of 30 Oct 2026
  1. Create a myfans accountSign up on myfans.jp with your email address. Using myfans from abroad
  2. Verify your phonePhone verification is required before payment. Official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported. If SMS does not arrive, see the phone-verification guide — the Japanese and English help pages differ on voice-call codes; contact myfans support if verification still fails. Numbers starting with 050 are excluded, and each number can verify only one account. Phone verification
  3. Add a card, then pick a planVisa, Mastercard or JCB. Each plan is billed as a separate subscription. Payment methods

Plans renew monthly on the date you join. Cancel any plan by the day before it renews. Work out your dates · How to cancel

Want to write to Tia? Copy a polite message in Japanese, with romaji and English.

View on myfans · ¥2,500/mo

Tia's myfans page presents an amateur performer lineup that readers can browse by type. The public profile snapshot checked on 27 October 2026 showed 27.1K followers and 144 posts. It listed a Full plan at ¥4,500, another plan at ¥3,289 and a Trial at ¥1,500. Comparing those options on the profile can help readers decide which access level suits them. The same check recorded 125 individually sold posts and an available gacha option. Tia also linked to X and Instagram, providing places to follow public updates outside myfans. Readers who prefer selecting a particular performer can begin with the lineup, while those considering gacha can inspect the details before choosing. Plan prices, post counts and availability reflect the dated snapshot and may change; confirm the current terms directly on the myfans page before buying.

Compare 3 plans

Cheapest first. ≈ amounts are a rough guide.

≈ amounts are a rough guide in USD using the rate as of from Rates By Exchange Rate API. myfans displays prices in yen; its terms say membership fees settle in an equivalent foreign currency. myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout. For foreign-currency payments, the payment company sets the exchange rate. Your card issuer may also charge an overseas processing fee, separate from myfans’ purchase fee.

Questions about Tia

Short answers from this listing, checked 30 Oct 2026.

How much does Tia cost on myfans?

Tia has 3 plans on myfans: Plan (¥2,500/month), ¥2,500 a month; Plan (¥5,980/month), ¥5,980 a month; Plan (¥10,000/month), ¥10,000 a month. The cheapest paid plan is roughly $15.8 a month at the displayed exchange rate. You pay in yen; myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout and your card company sets the exchange rate. See myfans prices.

Does Tia have a free plan or first-month deal?

No. None of Tia’s plans showed a free plan or a first-month discount when we checked on 30 Oct 2026.

How often does Tia post?

Not recorded: we don’t have a 30-day post count for Tia. myfans showed 144 posts in total on 30 Oct 2026.

Does Tia post in English?

We have not recorded whether they post in English. See myfans in English for help reading Japanese posts.

How do I subscribe to Tia from outside Japan?

Create a myfans account, verify your phone (official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported), add a Visa, Mastercard or JCB card, then choose a plan on Tia’s page. Step by step: from outside Japan, payment methods, phone verification.

Is this the official Tia page?

No. This is an independent English guide by JapanCreatorFind, listed with the creator’s agreement and not affiliated with or endorsed by myfans. Tia’s own page is on myfans.jp as @tiakun_404. See how we list creators.

Opens myfans.jp · Prices in JPY · Public profile summary · Checked 30 Oct 2026 · How we list creators. New to myfans? How to subscribe from abroad

Not sure yet?

Choose a plan

Tia · 3 plans on myfans, cheapest first

View on myfans · ¥2,500/mo

Profile snapshot

Individual items: 125 (checked )

Gacha listed (Checked: )

Checked:

Explore more creators

Price history

History begins with our retained observations; it does not reconstruct earlier prices.

CheckedPlanLowest price shown on myfansFirst month
Plan (¥2,500/month)¥2,500—
Plan (¥5,980/month)¥5,980—
Plan (¥10,000/month)¥10,000—
Lowest-priced plan recorded¥1,500—

Observed prices only. A from-price is a minimum, not a confirmed regular rate. Confirm availability and final price on myfans.

Creator price-drop Atom feed

Genre

Page changes

· Published page revision: 2026-10-27. Each detail keeps the date it was checked.

Choose your language