PRThis page promotes this creator and contains affiliate links to myfans. Disclosure
Momochi (@chanmomo1129) on myfans
@chanmomo1129 · myfans
@chanmomo1129 on myfans
Before you join — a few things to know
- myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout.
- If you cancel a paid monthly plan, you lose access to that plan's posts the same day — it does not run to the end of the period you paid for. So watch first, and if you decide to stop, cancel the day before your renewal date.
Public myfans profile · Checked 2026-10-27
At a glance
- Free plan availableFree plan · Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- 403 individual itemsChecked 27 Oct 2026
- Price
- ¥5,000a month, lowest paid plan≈ $31.6
- Followers
- 29.1K
- Posts
- 730in total
- Last 30 days
- Not recorded
- Plans
- 4 plans: 1 free and 3 paid Paid plans: ¥5,000–¥10,000 a month
- Free plan
- Yes Free plan
- Language
- Not recorded
Individual purchases
403 posts are sold individually. Gacha was available when we checked on .
Who this page suits
- big 730-post archive
- plan with monthly live
Based on the public profile checked .
What you get & how to join
- 3 paid plans
- ¥5,000 to ¥10,000 a month
- Free plan
- Free plan · Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- 730 posts
- in total, as of 27 Oct 2026
- Create a myfans accountSign up on myfans.jp with your email address. Using myfans from abroad
- Verify your phonePhone verification is required before payment. Official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported. If SMS does not arrive, see the phone-verification guide — the Japanese and English help pages differ on voice-call codes; contact myfans support if verification still fails. Numbers starting with 050 are excluded, and each number can verify only one account. Phone verification
- Add a card, then pick a planVisa, Mastercard or JCB. Each plan is billed as a separate subscription. Payment methods
Plans renew monthly on the date you join. Cancel any plan by the day before it renews. Work out your dates · How to cancel
Want to write to Momochi? Copy a polite message in Japanese, with romaji and English.
PR · Affiliate link
Chanmomo1129 describes a persona with two sides alongside a serious day job. The profile snapshot from 27 October 2026 recorded 29.1K followers, 730 posts and 403 individually sold posts. A monthly live stream was mentioned as part of the Top fan plan, listed at ¥7,000 at that check. Other listed choices included a ¥5,000 plan, a free trial and a back-number reissue at ¥6,980; a gacha option was also present. The large archive gives readers plenty to browse, while the live-stream detail provides a useful point of comparison for anyone considering the higher tier. Three social links were listed on the profile. Before choosing between the free trial, archive option or a paid plan, check the current descriptions and any applicable terms directly on myfans, since prices and contents may change.
Compare 4 plans
Cheapest first. ≈ amounts are a rough guide.
Which plan should I pick?
Facts from the plan list on myfans, not a ranking. Each plan is billed as a separate subscription.
- Free plan
Free plan
Freeno monthly charge
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- Lowest paid plan
Plan (¥5,000/month)
¥5,000/ month
≈ $31.6 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
Back-number plan (¥6,980/month)
¥6,980/ month
≈ $44.1 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
Plan (¥10,000/month)
¥10,000/ month
≈ $63.1 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
PR · Affiliate link
≈ amounts are a rough guide in USD using the rate as of from Rates By Exchange Rate API. myfans displays prices in yen; its terms say membership fees settle in an equivalent foreign currency. myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout. For foreign-currency payments, the payment company sets the exchange rate. Your card issuer may also charge an overseas processing fee, separate from myfans’ purchase fee.
Official links
Questions about Momochi
Short answers from this listing, checked 27 Oct 2026.
How much does Momochi cost on myfans?
Momochi has 4 plans on myfans: Free plan (free); Plan (¥5,000/month), ¥5,000 a month; Back-number plan (¥6,980/month), ¥6,980 a month; Plan (¥10,000/month), ¥10,000 a month. The cheapest paid plan is roughly $31.6 a month at the displayed exchange rate. You pay in yen; myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout and your card company sets the exchange rate. See myfans prices.
Does Momochi have a free plan or first-month deal?
Yes, a free plan: “Free plan” costs ¥0 a month. Deals can end at any time. See how first-month discounts work or other free and discounted creators.
How often does Momochi post?
Not recorded: we don’t have a 30-day post count for Momochi. myfans showed 730 posts in total on 27 Oct 2026.
Does Momochi post in English?
We have not recorded whether they post in English. See myfans in English for help reading Japanese posts.
How do I subscribe to Momochi from outside Japan?
Create a myfans account, verify your phone (official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported), add a Visa, Mastercard or JCB card, then choose a plan on Momochi’s page. Step by step: from outside Japan, payment methods, phone verification.
Is this the official Momochi page?
No. This is an independent English guide by JapanCreatorFind, listed with the creator’s agreement and not affiliated with or endorsed by myfans. Momochi’s own page is on myfans.jp as @chanmomo1129. See how we list creators.
Not sure yet?
PR · Affiliate link
Profile snapshot
- Lowest paid monthly plan: ¥5,000
- Free monthly plan listed: ¥0
- Total posts: 730
- Followers: 29.1K
Individual items: 403 (checked )
Gacha listed (Checked: )
Checked:
Explore more creators
Price history
History begins with our retained observations; it does not reconstruct earlier prices.
| Checked | Plan | Lowest price shown on myfans | First month |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free plan | ¥0 | — | |
| Plan (¥5,000/month) | ¥5,000 | — | |
| Back-number plan (¥6,980/month) | ¥6,980 | — | |
| Plan (¥10,000/month) | ¥10,000 | — | |
| Free plan | ¥0 | — |
Observed prices only. A from-price is a minimum, not a confirmed regular rate. Confirm availability and final price on myfans.
Creator price-drop Atom feedGenre
Page changes
· Published page revision: 2026-10-27. Each detail keeps the date it was checked.