PRThis page promotes this creator and contains affiliate links to myfans. Disclosure
JPN Girl's Fart Video Factory (@josui2021) on myfans
@josui2021 · myfans
@josui2021 on myfans
Before you join — a few things to know
- myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout.
- If you cancel a paid monthly plan, you lose access to that plan's posts the same day — it does not run to the end of the period you paid for. So watch first, and if you decide to stop, cancel the day before your renewal date.
Public myfans profile · Checked 2026-10-27
At a glance
- Free plan availableFree plan · Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- 371 individual itemsChecked 27 Oct 2026
- Price
- ¥2,500a month, lowest paid plan≈ $15.8
- Followers
- 2.2K
- Posts
- 332in total
- Last 30 days
- Not recorded
- Plans
- 5 plans: 1 free and 4 paid Paid plans: ¥2,500–¥12,000 a month
- Free plan
- Yes Free plan
- Language
- Not recorded
Individual purchases
371 posts are sold individually. Gacha was available when we checked on .
Who this page suits
- deep specialist archive
- commenting in English/Korean
Based on the public profile checked .
What you get & how to join
- 4 paid plans
- ¥2,500 to ¥12,000 a month
- Free plan
- Free plan · Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- 332 posts
- in total, as of 27 Oct 2026
- Create a myfans accountSign up on myfans.jp with your email address. Using myfans from abroad
- Verify your phonePhone verification is required before payment. Official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported. If SMS does not arrive, see the phone-verification guide — the Japanese and English help pages differ on voice-call codes; contact myfans support if verification still fails. Numbers starting with 050 are excluded, and each number can verify only one account. Phone verification
- Add a card, then pick a planVisa, Mastercard or JCB. Each plan is billed as a separate subscription. Payment methods
Plans renew monthly on the date you join. Cancel any plan by the day before it renews. Work out your dates · How to cancel
Want to write to JPN Girl's Fart Video Factory? Copy a polite message in Japanese, with romaji and English.
PR · Affiliate link
Josui's myfans page is built around a specialist archive, with several ways to explore its older and newer releases. The public profile review on 27 October 2026 recorded 332 posts and 371 individually sold items. It listed five plans: Premium at ¥9,840, Middle at ¥2,550, New course at ¥2,050, a free Waiting room, and a reissued past-video vault at ¥7,700. Gacha was also recorded. The profile noted replies to comments in English and Korean, and described requests through Premium or tips of ¥10,000 or more. An X account was listed alongside the myfans page. The free plan offers a starting point, while the separate vault and individual listings may be useful to people comparing archive access. These details reflect the dated review; check the current profile for prices, plan terms and availability before deciding.
Compare 5 plans
Cheapest first. ≈ amounts are a rough guide.
Which plan should I pick?
Facts from the plan list on myfans, not a ranking. Each plan is billed as a separate subscription.
- Free plan
Free plan
Freeno monthly charge
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- Lowest paid plan
Plan (¥2,500/month)
¥2,500/ month
≈ $15.8 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
Plan (¥3,000/month)
¥3,000/ month
≈ $18.9 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
Back-number plan (¥11,000/month)
¥11,000/ month
≈ $69.4 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
Plan (¥12,000/month)
¥12,000/ month
≈ $75.8 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
PR · Affiliate link
≈ amounts are a rough guide in USD using the rate as of from Rates By Exchange Rate API. myfans displays prices in yen; its terms say membership fees settle in an equivalent foreign currency. myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout. For foreign-currency payments, the payment company sets the exchange rate. Your card issuer may also charge an overseas processing fee, separate from myfans’ purchase fee.
Official links
Questions about JPN Girl's Fart Video Factory
Short answers from this listing, checked 27 Oct 2026.
How much does JPN Girl's Fart Video Factory cost on myfans?
JPN Girl's Fart Video Factory has 5 plans on myfans: Free plan (free); Plan (¥2,500/month), ¥2,500 a month; Plan (¥3,000/month), ¥3,000 a month; Back-number plan (¥11,000/month), ¥11,000 a month; Plan (¥12,000/month), ¥12,000 a month. The cheapest paid plan is roughly $15.8 a month at the displayed exchange rate. You pay in yen; myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout and your card company sets the exchange rate. See myfans prices.
Does JPN Girl's Fart Video Factory have a free plan or first-month deal?
Yes, a free plan: “Free plan” costs ¥0 a month. Deals can end at any time. See how first-month discounts work or other free and discounted creators.
How often does JPN Girl's Fart Video Factory post?
Not recorded: we don’t have a 30-day post count for JPN Girl's Fart Video Factory. myfans showed 332 posts in total on 27 Oct 2026.
Does JPN Girl's Fart Video Factory post in English?
We have not recorded whether they post in English. See myfans in English for help reading Japanese posts.
How do I subscribe to JPN Girl's Fart Video Factory from outside Japan?
Create a myfans account, verify your phone (official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported), add a Visa, Mastercard or JCB card, then choose a plan on JPN Girl's Fart Video Factory’s page. Step by step: from outside Japan, payment methods, phone verification.
Is this the official JPN Girl's Fart Video Factory page?
No. This is an independent English guide by JapanCreatorFind, listed with the creator’s agreement and not affiliated with or endorsed by myfans. JPN Girl's Fart Video Factory’s own page is on myfans.jp as @josui2021. See how we list creators.
Not sure yet?
PR · Affiliate link
Profile snapshot
- Lowest paid monthly plan: ¥2,500
- Free monthly plan listed: ¥0
- Total posts: 332
- Followers: 2.2K
Individual items: 371 (checked )
Gacha listed (Checked: )
Checked:
Explore more creators
Price history
History begins with our retained observations; it does not reconstruct earlier prices.
| Checked | Plan | Lowest price shown on myfans | First month |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free plan | ¥0 | — | |
| Plan (¥2,500/month) | ¥2,500 | — | |
| Plan (¥3,000/month) | ¥3,000 | — | |
| Back-number plan (¥11,000/month) | ¥11,000 | — | |
| Plan (¥12,000/month) | ¥12,000 | — | |
| Free plan | ¥0 | — |
Observed prices only. A from-price is a minimum, not a confirmed regular rate. Confirm availability and final price on myfans.
Creator price-drop Atom feedGenre
Page changes
· Published page revision: 2026-10-27. Each detail keeps the date it was checked.