PRThis page promotes this creator and contains affiliate links to myfans. Disclosure
@porukun (@porukun) on myfans
@porukun · myfans
@porukun on myfans
Before you join — a few things to know
- myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout.
- If you cancel a paid monthly plan, you lose access to that plan's posts the same day — it does not run to the end of the period you paid for. So watch first, and if you decide to stop, cancel the day before your renewal date.
Public myfans profile · Checked 2026-10-27
At a glance
- Free plan availableFree plan · Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- Price
- Free
- Followers
- Not recorded
- Posts
- Not recorded
- Last 30 days
- Not recorded
- Plans
- 1 plan
- Free plan
- Yes Free plan
- Language
- Not recorded
What you get & how to join
- Free plan
- Free plan · Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- Create a myfans accountSign up on myfans.jp with your email address. Using myfans from abroad
- Verify your phonePhone verification is required before payment. Official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported. If SMS does not arrive, see the phone-verification guide — the Japanese and English help pages differ on voice-call codes; contact myfans support if verification still fails. Numbers starting with 050 are excluded, and each number can verify only one account. Phone verification
- Add a card, then pick a planVisa, Mastercard or JCB. Each plan is billed as a separate subscription. Payment methods
Plans renew monthly on the date you join. Cancel any plan by the day before it renews. Work out your dates · How to cancel
Want to write to @porukun? Copy a polite message in Japanese, with romaji and English.
PR · Affiliate link
@porukun has a public myfans profile under the handle @porukun.
Public profile information was checked on 27 October 2026. Only a free plan was shown on myfans on 31 October 2026.
Plan
- Free plan
Free plan
Freeno monthly charge
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
PR · Affiliate link
≈ amounts are a rough guide in USD using the rate as of from Rates By Exchange Rate API. myfans displays prices in yen; its terms say membership fees settle in an equivalent foreign currency. myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout. For foreign-currency payments, the payment company sets the exchange rate. Your card issuer may also charge an overseas processing fee, separate from myfans’ purchase fee.
Official links
Questions about @porukun
Short answers from this listing, checked 27 Oct 2026.
How much does @porukun cost on myfans?
@porukun has 1 plan on myfans: Free plan (free). You pay in yen; myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout and your card company sets the exchange rate. See myfans prices.
Does @porukun have a free plan or first-month deal?
Yes, a free plan: “Free plan” costs ¥0 a month. Deals can end at any time. See how first-month discounts work or other free and discounted creators.
How often does @porukun post?
Not recorded: we don’t have a 30-day post count for @porukun.
Does @porukun post in English?
We have not recorded whether they post in English. See myfans in English for help reading Japanese posts.
How do I subscribe to @porukun from outside Japan?
Create a myfans account, verify your phone (official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported), add a Visa, Mastercard or JCB card, then choose a plan on @porukun’s page. Step by step: from outside Japan, payment methods, phone verification.
Is this the official @porukun page?
No. This is an independent English guide by JapanCreatorFind, listed with the creator’s agreement and not affiliated with or endorsed by myfans. @porukun’s own page is on myfans.jp as @porukun. See how we list creators.
Not sure yet?
PR · Affiliate link
Profile snapshot
- Free monthly plan listed: ¥0
Checked:
Explore more creators
Price history
History begins with our retained observations; it does not reconstruct earlier prices.
Only one dated observation is available; no price change can be inferred.
| Checked | Plan | Lowest price shown on myfans | First month |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free plan | ¥0 | — |
Observed prices only. A from-price is a minimum, not a confirmed regular rate. Confirm availability and final price on myfans.
Creator price-drop Atom feedGenre
Page changes
· Published page revision: 2026-10-27. Each detail keeps the date it was checked.