PRThis page promotes this creator and contains affiliate links to myfans. Disclosure
にどね (@nidonenko) on myfans
@nidonenko · myfans
@nidonenko on myfans
Before you join — a few things to know
- myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout.
- If you cancel a paid monthly plan, you lose access to that plan's posts the same day — it does not run to the end of the period you paid for. So watch first, and if you decide to stop, cancel the day before your renewal date.
Public myfans profile · Checked 2026-10-26
At a glance
- Free plan availableFree plan · Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- 331 individual itemsChecked 27 Oct 2026
- Price
- ¥2,838a month, lowest paid plan≈ $17.9
- Followers
- 51.9K
- Posts
- 411in total
- Last 30 days
- Not recorded
- Plans
- 5 plans: 1 free and 4 paid Paid plans: ¥2,838–¥5,695 a month
- Free plan
- Yes Free plan
- Language
- Not recorded
Individual purchases
331 posts are sold individually. Gacha was available when we checked on .
Who this page suits
- finely tiered plans
- follow free first
Based on the public profile checked .
What you get & how to join
- 4 paid plans
- ¥2,838 to ¥5,695 a month
- Free plan
- Free plan · Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- 411 posts
- in total, as of 26 Oct 2026
- Create a myfans accountSign up on myfans.jp with your email address. Using myfans from abroad
- Verify your phonePhone verification is required before payment. Official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported. If SMS does not arrive, see the phone-verification guide — the Japanese and English help pages differ on voice-call codes; contact myfans support if verification still fails. Numbers starting with 050 are excluded, and each number can verify only one account. Phone verification
- Add a card, then pick a planVisa, Mastercard or JCB. Each plan is billed as a separate subscription. Payment methods
Plans renew monthly on the date you join. Cancel any plan by the day before it renews. Work out your dates · How to cancel
Want to write to にどね? Copy a polite message in Japanese, with romaji and English.
PR · Affiliate link
nidonenko describes the myfans account as Nidone's bedroom. A public profile review dated 27 October 2026 recorded 51.9K followers and 411 posts, including 11 posts in the preceding 30 days. The reviewed plans ranged from a free option to Premium at ¥2,270, Back numbers at ¥2,384, Super at ¥3,032 and Ultra at ¥4,556. The range of tiers gives visitors several ways to choose an entry point, including following the account for free before considering a paid plan. The review also recorded 331 single purchases and a gacha option. Readers who prefer individual items can browse the singles, while those interested in the archive can compare the Back numbers tier with the other plans. The profile links to X and TikTok for the creator's public presence. Prices, post counts, plan availability and gacha terms can change, so check the current profile before choosing.
Compare 5 plans
Cheapest first. ≈ amounts are a rough guide.
Which plan should I pick?
Facts from the plan list on myfans, not a ranking. Each plan is billed as a separate subscription.
- Free plan
Free plan
Freeno monthly charge
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- Lowest paid plan
Plan (¥2,838/month)
¥2,838/ month
≈ $17.9 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
Plan (¥2,980/month)
¥2,980/ month
≈ $18.8 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
Plan (¥3,790/month)
¥3,790/ month
≈ $23.9 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
Plan (¥5,695/month)
¥5,695/ month
≈ $36.0 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
PR · Affiliate link
≈ amounts are a rough guide in USD using the rate as of from Rates By Exchange Rate API. myfans displays prices in yen; its terms say membership fees settle in an equivalent foreign currency. myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout. For foreign-currency payments, the payment company sets the exchange rate. Your card issuer may also charge an overseas processing fee, separate from myfans’ purchase fee.
Official links
Questions about にどね
Short answers from this listing, checked 26 Oct 2026.
How much does にどね cost on myfans?
にどね has 5 plans on myfans: Free plan (free); Plan (¥2,838/month), ¥2,838 a month; Plan (¥2,980/month), ¥2,980 a month; Plan (¥3,790/month), ¥3,790 a month; Plan (¥5,695/month), ¥5,695 a month. The cheapest paid plan is roughly $17.9 a month at the displayed exchange rate. You pay in yen; myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout and your card company sets the exchange rate. See myfans prices.
Does にどね have a free plan or first-month deal?
Yes, a free plan: “Free plan” costs ¥0 a month. Deals can end at any time. See how first-month discounts work or other free and discounted creators.
How often does にどね post?
Not recorded: we don’t have a 30-day post count for にどね. myfans showed 411 posts in total on 26 Oct 2026.
Does にどね post in English?
We have not recorded whether they post in English. See myfans in English for help reading Japanese posts.
How do I subscribe to にどね from outside Japan?
Create a myfans account, verify your phone (official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported), add a Visa, Mastercard or JCB card, then choose a plan on にどね’s page. Step by step: from outside Japan, payment methods, phone verification.
Is this the official にどね page?
No. This is an independent English guide by JapanCreatorFind, listed with the creator’s agreement and not affiliated with or endorsed by myfans. にどね’s own page is on myfans.jp as @nidonenko. See how we list creators.
Not sure yet?
PR · Affiliate link
Profile snapshot
- Lowest paid monthly plan: ¥2,838
- Free monthly plan listed: ¥0
- Total posts: 411
- Followers: 51.9K
Individual items: 331 (checked )
Gacha listed (Checked: )
Posts in the last 30 days: 11 (checked )
Checked:
Explore more creators
Price history
History begins with our retained observations; it does not reconstruct earlier prices.
| Checked | Plan | Lowest price shown on myfans | First month |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free plan | ¥0 | — | |
| Plan (¥2,838/month) | ¥2,838 | — | |
| Plan (¥2,980/month) | ¥2,980 | — | |
| Plan (¥3,790/month) | ¥3,790 | — | |
| Plan (¥5,695/month) | ¥5,695 | — | |
| Recorded plan | ¥0 | — |
Observed prices only. A from-price is a minimum, not a confirmed regular rate. Confirm availability and final price on myfans.
Creator price-drop Atom feedGenre
Page changes
· Published page revision: 2026-10-27. Each detail keeps the date it was checked.