PRThis page promotes this creator and contains affiliate links to myfans. Disclosure
@kemonokai (@kemonokai) on myfans
@kemonokai · myfans
@kemonokai on myfans
Before you join — a few things to know
- myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout.
- If you cancel a paid monthly plan, you lose access to that plan's posts the same day — it does not run to the end of the period you paid for. So watch first, and if you decide to stop, cancel the day before your renewal date.
Public myfans profile · Checked 2026-10-27
At a glance
- 77 individual itemsChecked 27 Oct 2026
- Price
- ¥3,980a month, lowest paid plan≈ $25.1
- Followers
- 98.1K
- Posts
- 163in total
- Last 30 days
- Not recorded
- Plans
- 2 plans Paid plans: ¥3,980–¥5,980 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Language
- Not recorded
Individual purchases
77 posts are sold individually. Gacha was available when we checked on .
Who this page suits
- fans of long series with new faces monthly
- choosing new-only vs full archive
Based on the public profile checked .
What you get & how to join
- 2 paid plans
- ¥3,980 to ¥5,980 a month
- 163 posts
- in total, as of 27 Oct 2026
- Create a myfans accountSign up on myfans.jp with your email address. Using myfans from abroad
- Verify your phonePhone verification is required before payment. Official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported. If SMS does not arrive, see the phone-verification guide — the Japanese and English help pages differ on voice-call codes; contact myfans support if verification still fails. Numbers starting with 050 are excluded, and each number can verify only one account. Phone verification
- Add a card, then pick a planVisa, Mastercard or JCB. Each plan is billed as a separate subscription. Payment methods
Plans renew monthly on the date you join. Cancel any plan by the day before it renews. Work out your dates · How to cancel
Want to write to @kemonokai? Copy a polite message in Japanese, with romaji and English.
PR · Affiliate link
Kemonokai focuses on long-form series featuring new amateur performers, with the profile describing a realism theme and monthly additions. On 27 October 2026, the reviewed public profile showed 98.1K followers and 163 posts. It listed New releases and All-access plans. That distinction gives prospective subscribers a way to compare access to new material with the broader archive; the current plan descriptions on myfans provide the details. The same review recorded 77 individually sold posts and a gacha option, so a subscription was not the only format shown. The account also links to X, where applications from performers were mentioned. Readers interested in longer series and a changing performer lineup may find those features useful when deciding what to explore. Prices, counts, plan terms and availability reflect the check date and can change.
Compare 2 plans
Cheapest first. ≈ amounts are a rough guide.
- Lowest paid plan
Plan (¥3,980/month)
¥3,980/ month
≈ $25.1 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
Plan (¥5,980/month)
¥5,980/ month
≈ $37.8 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
PR · Affiliate link
≈ amounts are a rough guide in USD using the rate as of from Rates By Exchange Rate API. myfans displays prices in yen; its terms say membership fees settle in an equivalent foreign currency. myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout. For foreign-currency payments, the payment company sets the exchange rate. Your card issuer may also charge an overseas processing fee, separate from myfans’ purchase fee.
Official links
Words you’ll see on this profile
Questions about @kemonokai
Short answers from this listing, checked 27 Oct 2026.
How much does @kemonokai cost on myfans?
@kemonokai has 2 plans on myfans: Plan (¥3,980/month), ¥3,980 a month; Plan (¥5,980/month), ¥5,980 a month. The cheapest paid plan is roughly $25.1 a month at the displayed exchange rate. You pay in yen; myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout and your card company sets the exchange rate. See myfans prices.
Does @kemonokai have a free plan or first-month deal?
No. None of @kemonokai’s plans showed a free plan or a first-month discount when we checked on 27 Oct 2026.
How often does @kemonokai post?
Not recorded: we don’t have a 30-day post count for @kemonokai. myfans showed 163 posts in total on 27 Oct 2026.
Does @kemonokai post in English?
We have not recorded whether they post in English. See myfans in English for help reading Japanese posts.
How do I subscribe to @kemonokai from outside Japan?
Create a myfans account, verify your phone (official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported), add a Visa, Mastercard or JCB card, then choose a plan on @kemonokai’s page. Step by step: from outside Japan, payment methods, phone verification.
Is this the official @kemonokai page?
No. This is an independent English guide by JapanCreatorFind, listed with the creator’s agreement and not affiliated with or endorsed by myfans. @kemonokai’s own page is on myfans.jp as @kemonokai. See how we list creators.
Not sure yet?
Similar creators
Amateur2 photos- posts in total
- 110
- followers
- 55.2K
Tags: FemdomLoyalty unlocksBDSM
PR · Affiliate link
Mature2 photos- 30-day posts
- 10
- followers
- 3.5K
Tags: MarriedMILFBusty
PR · Affiliate link
More creators in shared genresつばさじじのハメ撮り日記りょ
Helpful guidesHow to cancel a planPayment help for overseas fans
PR · Affiliate link
Profile snapshot
- Lowest paid monthly plan: ¥3,980
- Total posts: 163
- Followers: 98.1K
Individual items: 77 (checked )
Gacha listed (Checked: )
Checked:
Explore more creators
Price history
History begins with our retained observations; it does not reconstruct earlier prices.
| Checked | Plan | Lowest price shown on myfans | First month |
|---|---|---|---|
| Plan (¥3,980/month) | ¥3,980 | — | |
| Plan (¥5,980/month) | ¥5,980 | — | |
| Lowest-priced plan recorded | ¥2,388 | — |
Observed prices only. A from-price is a minimum, not a confirmed regular rate. Confirm availability and final price on myfans.
Creator price-drop Atom feedGenre
Page changes
· Published page revision: 2026-10-27. Each detail keeps the date it was checked.
