PRThis page promotes this creator and contains affiliate links to myfans. Disclosure
ルリ (@ruri_lapisl) on myfans
@ruri_lapisl · myfans
@ruri_lapisl on myfans
Before you join — a few things to know
- myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout.
- If you cancel a paid monthly plan, you lose access to that plan's posts the same day — it does not run to the end of the period you paid for. So watch first, and if you decide to stop, cancel the day before your renewal date.
Public myfans profile · Checked 2026-10-26
At a glance
- Free plan availableFree plan · Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- 66 individual itemsChecked 27 Oct 2026
- Price
- ¥5,980a month, lowest paid plan≈ $37.8
- Followers
- 242.4K
- Posts
- 507in total
- Last 30 days
- Not recorded
- Plans
- 3 plans: 1 free and 2 paid Paid plans: ¥5,980–¥30,000 a month
- Free plan
- Yes Free plan
- Language
- Not recorded
Individual purchases
66 posts are sold individually. No gacha was listed when we checked on .
Who this page suits
- photo-first fans
- fine with 3–4 videos a month
Based on the public profile checked .
What you get & how to join
- 2 paid plans
- ¥5,980 to ¥30,000 a month
- Free plan
- Free plan · Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- 507 posts
- in total, as of 26 Oct 2026
- Create a myfans accountSign up on myfans.jp with your email address. Using myfans from abroad
- Verify your phonePhone verification is required before payment. Official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported. If SMS does not arrive, see the phone-verification guide — the Japanese and English help pages differ on voice-call codes; contact myfans support if verification still fails. Numbers starting with 050 are excluded, and each number can verify only one account. Phone verification
- Add a card, then pick a planVisa, Mastercard or JCB. Each plan is billed as a separate subscription. Payment methods
Plans renew monthly on the date you join. Cancel any plan by the day before it renews. Work out your dates · How to cancel
Want to write to ルリ? Copy a polite message in Japanese, with romaji and English.
PR · Affiliate link
Photography is the starting point for ruri_lapisl's myfans page, while its video schedule gives readers a way to judge the expected pace. The reviewed profile described three to four videos per month and said videos move into back numbers after about one month. That timing matters when comparing a current membership with an archive purchase: check the actual plan descriptions before choosing. The 27 October 2026 review recorded a ¥5,980 plan, a free ¥0 option and a reissue offering at ¥30,000. It also counted 66 single items, so membership was not the only way to browse the catalogue. The profile included English notes and linked to X, Instagram and YouTube. At the same review, it showed 242.4K followers and 507 posts. These figures describe the observed snapshot, not guaranteed current availability. A reader who prefers photo-led work can explore the free option first, then compare the paid plans and the individual items against the current listing.
Ruri describes her myfans as primarily photography-focused, with lingerie as a recurring subject.
Compare 3 plans
Cheapest first. ≈ amounts are a rough guide.
Which plan should I pick?
Facts from the plan list on myfans, not a ranking. Each plan is billed as a separate subscription.
- Free plan
Free plan
Freeno monthly charge
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- Lowest paid plan
Plan (¥5,980/month)
¥5,980/ month
≈ $37.8 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
Back-number plan (¥30,000/month)
¥30,000/ month
≈ $189.4 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
PR · Affiliate link
≈ amounts are a rough guide in USD using the rate as of from Rates By Exchange Rate API. myfans displays prices in yen; its terms say membership fees settle in an equivalent foreign currency. myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout. For foreign-currency payments, the payment company sets the exchange rate. Your card issuer may also charge an overseas processing fee, separate from myfans’ purchase fee.
Official links
Words you’ll see on this profile
Questions about ルリ
Short answers from this listing, checked 26 Oct 2026.
How much does ルリ cost on myfans?
ルリ has 3 plans on myfans: Free plan (free); Plan (¥5,980/month), ¥5,980 a month; Back-number plan (¥30,000/month), ¥30,000 a month. The cheapest paid plan is roughly $37.8 a month at the displayed exchange rate. You pay in yen; myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout and your card company sets the exchange rate. See myfans prices.
Does ルリ have a free plan or first-month deal?
Yes, a free plan: “Free plan” costs ¥0 a month. Deals can end at any time. See how first-month discounts work or other free and discounted creators.
How often does ルリ post?
Not recorded: we don’t have a 30-day post count for ルリ. myfans showed 507 posts in total on 26 Oct 2026.
Does ルリ post in English?
We have not recorded whether they post in English. See myfans in English for help reading Japanese posts.
How do I subscribe to ルリ from outside Japan?
Create a myfans account, verify your phone (official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported), add a Visa, Mastercard or JCB card, then choose a plan on ルリ’s page. Step by step: from outside Japan, payment methods, phone verification.
Is this the official ルリ page?
No. This is an independent English guide by JapanCreatorFind, listed with the creator’s agreement and not affiliated with or endorsed by myfans. ルリ’s own page is on myfans.jp as @ruri_lapisl. See how we list creators.
Not sure yet?
More creators in shared genres@rinafansちちゃん@osanpo_milk_jp
PR · Affiliate link
Profile snapshot
- Lowest paid monthly plan: ¥5,980
- Free monthly plan listed: ¥0
- Total posts: 507
- Followers: 242.4K
Individual items: 66 (checked )
Checked:
Explore more creators
Price history
History begins with our retained observations; it does not reconstruct earlier prices.
| Checked | Plan | Lowest price shown on myfans | First month |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free plan | ¥0 | — | |
| Plan (¥5,980/month) | ¥5,980 | — | |
| Back-number plan (¥30,000/month) | ¥30,000 | — | |
| Recorded plan | ¥0 | — |
Observed prices only. A from-price is a minimum, not a confirmed regular rate. Confirm availability and final price on myfans.
Creator price-drop Atom feedGenre
Page changes
· Published page revision: 2026-10-27. Each detail keeps the date it was checked.