Home / Creators / SNAPTOKYO

PRThis page promotes this creator and contains affiliate links to myfans. Disclosure

SNAPTOKYO (@SNAPTOKYO) on myfans

@SNAPTOKYO · myfans

@SNAPTOKYO on myfans

Before you join — a few things to know

  • myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout.
  • If you cancel a paid monthly plan, you lose access to that plan's posts the same day — it does not run to the end of the period you paid for. So watch first, and if you decide to stop, cancel the day before your renewal date.
How to cancel

Public myfans profile · Checked 2026-10-26

At a glance

  • Free plan availableSample · Checked 2026-10-27; availability may change
  • 410 individual itemsChecked 27 Oct 2026
Price
¥3,380a month, lowest paid plan≈ $21.3
Followers
247.5K
Posts
462in total
Last 30 days
Not recorded
Plans
4 plans: 1 free and 3 paid Paid plans: ¥3,380–¥4,380 a month
Free plan
Yes Sample
Language
Not recorded

Individual purchases

410 posts are sold individually. No gacha was listed when we checked on .

Who this page suits

  • fixed Wed/Sat schedule
  • check style with the ¥0 sample plan

Based on the public profile checked .

What you get & how to join

3 paid plans
¥3,380 to ¥4,380 a month
Free plan
Sample · Checked 2026-10-27; availability may change
462 posts
in total, as of 26 Oct 2026
  1. Create a myfans accountSign up on myfans.jp with your email address. Using myfans from abroad
  2. Verify your phonePhone verification is required before payment. Official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported. If SMS does not arrive, see the phone-verification guide — the Japanese and English help pages differ on voice-call codes; contact myfans support if verification still fails. Numbers starting with 050 are excluded, and each number can verify only one account. Phone verification
  3. Add a card, then pick a planVisa, Mastercard or JCB. Each plan is billed as a separate subscription. Payment methods

Plans renew monthly on the date you join. Cancel any plan by the day before it renews. Work out your dates · How to cancel

Want to write to SNAPTOKYO? Copy a polite message in Japanese, with romaji and English.

SNAPTOKYO is a street photography project by former snap-magazine editorial staff. Its reviewed myfans profile described a regular release schedule on Wednesdays and Saturdays at 20:00 Japan time. The profile snapshot from 27 October 2026 listed 247.5K followers and 462 posts. Four plans appeared in the review: Premium at ¥4,380, Bundle at ¥3,942, Standard at ¥3,380, and a ¥0 Sample plan. The free sample offers a way to inspect the project's style before considering a paid option. The same snapshot recorded 410 single purchases and no gacha. SNAPTOKYO also links to X and Instagram, where readers can explore its public presence. The fixed schedule may appeal to people who prefer knowing when to look for releases, while the separate single purchases offer another way to explore the catalogue. Plan prices, release schedules and counts can change; check the current profile for details.

Compare 4 plans

Cheapest first. ≈ amounts are a rough guide.

Which plan should I pick?

Facts from the plan list on myfans, not a ranking. Each plan is billed as a separate subscription.

≈ amounts are a rough guide in USD using the rate as of from Rates By Exchange Rate API. myfans displays prices in yen; its terms say membership fees settle in an equivalent foreign currency. myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout. For foreign-currency payments, the payment company sets the exchange rate. Your card issuer may also charge an overseas processing fee, separate from myfans’ purchase fee.

Questions about SNAPTOKYO

Short answers from this listing, checked 26 Oct 2026.

How much does SNAPTOKYO cost on myfans?

SNAPTOKYO has 4 plans on myfans: Sample (free); Standard, ¥3,380 a month; Premium, ¥4,380 a month; Plan (¥4,380/month), ¥4,380 a month. The cheapest paid plan is roughly $21.3 a month at the displayed exchange rate. You pay in yen; myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout and your card company sets the exchange rate. See myfans prices.

Does SNAPTOKYO have a free plan or first-month deal?

Yes, a free plan: “Sample” costs ¥0 a month. Deals can end at any time. See how first-month discounts work or other free and discounted creators.

How often does SNAPTOKYO post?

Not recorded: we don’t have a 30-day post count for SNAPTOKYO. myfans showed 462 posts in total on 26 Oct 2026.

Does SNAPTOKYO post in English?

We have not recorded whether they post in English. See myfans in English for help reading Japanese posts.

How do I subscribe to SNAPTOKYO from outside Japan?

Create a myfans account, verify your phone (official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported), add a Visa, Mastercard or JCB card, then choose a plan on SNAPTOKYO’s page. Step by step: from outside Japan, payment methods, phone verification.

Is this the official SNAPTOKYO page?

No. This is an independent English guide by JapanCreatorFind, listed with the creator’s agreement and not affiliated with or endorsed by myfans. SNAPTOKYO’s own page is on myfans.jp as @SNAPTOKYO. See how we list creators.

Opens myfans.jp · Prices in JPY · Public profile summary · Checked 26 Oct 2026 · How we list creators. New to myfans? How to subscribe from abroad

Not sure yet?

Choose a plan

SNAPTOKYO · 4 plans on myfans, cheapest first

View on myfans · Free plan or from ¥3,380/mo

Profile snapshot

Individual items: 410 (checked )

Checked:

Explore more creators

Price history

History begins with our retained observations; it does not reconstruct earlier prices.

CheckedPlanLowest price shown on myfansFirst month
Sample¥0—
Standard¥3,380—
Premium¥4,380—
Plan (¥4,380/month)¥4,380—
Recorded plan¥0—

Observed prices only. A from-price is a minimum, not a confirmed regular rate. Confirm availability and final price on myfans.

Creator price-drop Atom feed

Genre

Page changes

· Published page revision: 2026-10-27. Each detail keeps the date it was checked.

Choose your language