PRThis page promotes this creator and contains affiliate links to myfans. Disclosure
Kaminote (@kaminote) on myfans
@kaminote · myfans
@kaminote on myfans
Before you join — a few things to know
- myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout.
- If you cancel a paid monthly plan, you lose access to that plan's posts the same day — it does not run to the end of the period you paid for. So watch first, and if you decide to stop, cancel the day before your renewal date.
Public myfans profile · Checked 2026-10-27
At a glance
- Free plan availableFree plan · Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- 66 individual itemsChecked 27 Oct 2026
- Price
- ¥2,980a month, lowest paid plan≈ $18.8
- Followers
- 11.9K
- Posts
- 88in total
- Last 30 days
- Not recorded
- Plans
- 2 plans: 1 free and 1 paid Paid plan: ¥2,980 a month
- Free plan
- Yes Free plan
- Language
- Not recorded
Individual purchases
66 posts are sold individually. No gacha was listed when we checked on .
Who this page suits
- real salon-owner page
- start from public YouTube videos
Based on the public profile checked .
What you get & how to join
- 1 paid plan
- ¥2,980 a month
- Free plan
- Free plan · Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- 88 posts
- in total, as of 27 Oct 2026
- Create a myfans accountSign up on myfans.jp with your email address. Using myfans from abroad
- Verify your phonePhone verification is required before payment. Official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported. If SMS does not arrive, see the phone-verification guide — the Japanese and English help pages differ on voice-call codes; contact myfans support if verification still fails. Numbers starting with 050 are excluded, and each number can verify only one account. Phone verification
- Add a card, then pick a planVisa, Mastercard or JCB. Each plan is billed as a separate subscription. Payment methods
Plans renew monthly on the date you join. Cancel any plan by the day before it renews. Work out your dates · How to cancel
Want to write to Kaminote? Copy a polite message in Japanese, with romaji and English.
PR · Affiliate link
Kaminote's myfans page is connected to the creator's work running a bodywork salon. The public profile review on 27 October 2026 recorded 11.9K followers and 88 posts. It listed an Apprentice plan at 2,086 yen and a free plan at no charge. Visitors could also browse 66 individual items, while no gacha option was recorded in that review. The creator shares treatment videos on YouTube and links Instagram as another place to follow the work. The profile material also mentions amateur monitors in connection with the salon's videos. Readers interested in the real salon context can begin with the public YouTube material before deciding whether a myfans plan suits them. The free plan provides another starting point, while individual items offer a way to explore specific posts. The plan prices, counts and availability are dated observations and should be checked again on the profile.
Compare 2 plans
Cheapest first. ≈ amounts are a rough guide.
Which plan should I pick?
Facts from the plan list on myfans, not a ranking. Each plan is billed as a separate subscription.
- Free plan
Free plan
Freeno monthly charge
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
- Lowest paid plan
Plan (¥2,980/month)
¥2,980/ month
≈ $18.8 a month
- Monthly price checked 2026-10-31
PR · Affiliate link
≈ amounts are a rough guide in USD using the rate as of from Rates By Exchange Rate API. myfans displays prices in yen; its terms say membership fees settle in an equivalent foreign currency. myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout. For foreign-currency payments, the payment company sets the exchange rate. Your card issuer may also charge an overseas processing fee, separate from myfans’ purchase fee.
Official links
Words you’ll see on this profile
Questions about Kaminote
Short answers from this listing, checked 27 Oct 2026.
How much does Kaminote cost on myfans?
Kaminote has 2 plans on myfans: Free plan (free); Plan (¥2,980/month), ¥2,980 a month. The cheapest paid plan is roughly $18.8 a month at the displayed exchange rate. You pay in yen; myfans adds a purchase fee at checkout and your card company sets the exchange rate. See myfans prices.
Does Kaminote have a free plan or first-month deal?
Yes, a free plan: “Free plan” costs ¥0 a month. Deals can end at any time. See how first-month discounts work or other free and discounted creators.
How often does Kaminote post?
Not recorded: we don’t have a 30-day post count for Kaminote. myfans showed 88 posts in total on 27 Oct 2026.
Does Kaminote post in English?
We have not recorded whether they post in English. See myfans in English for help reading Japanese posts.
How do I subscribe to Kaminote from outside Japan?
Create a myfans account, verify your phone (official help does not specify whether non-Japanese numbers are supported), add a Visa, Mastercard or JCB card, then choose a plan on Kaminote’s page. Step by step: from outside Japan, payment methods, phone verification.
Is this the official Kaminote page?
No. This is an independent English guide by JapanCreatorFind, listed with the creator’s agreement and not affiliated with or endorsed by myfans. Kaminote’s own page is on myfans.jp as @kaminote. See how we list creators.
Not sure yet?
Similar creators
Couple3 photos- posts in total
- 19
- followers
- 105
Tags: Long videosPhoto setsLoyalty unlocks
PR · Affiliate link
More creators in shared genresつばさじじのハメ撮り日記搾精士ゆずき
Helpful guidesHow to cancel a planPayment help for overseas fansExplore free plans
Featured in these listsJapanese massage creators on myfans
PR · Affiliate link
Profile snapshot
- Lowest paid monthly plan: ¥2,980
- Free monthly plan listed: ¥0
- Total posts: 88
- Followers: 11.9K
Individual items: 66 (checked )
Checked:
Explore more creators
Price history
History begins with our retained observations; it does not reconstruct earlier prices.
| Checked | Plan | Lowest price shown on myfans | First month |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free plan | ¥0 | — | |
| Plan (¥2,980/month) | ¥2,980 | — | |
| Free plan | ¥0 | — |
Observed prices only. A from-price is a minimum, not a confirmed regular rate. Confirm availability and final price on myfans.
Creator price-drop Atom feedGenre
Page changes
· Published page revision: 2026-10-27. Each detail keeps the date it was checked.